NCSFI

NC SFI SIC Committee

NC SFI SIC Committee Chair
Jaime Teel
RockTenn CP, LLC
3687 Farrell Rd.
Sanford, NC 27330
Phone: (910) 624-1275
Email: jteel@rocktenn.com

NC SFI SIC Committee Vice Chair
Bernard Rose
KapStone Kraft Paper
100 Gaston Rd.
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Phone: (252) 578-0178
Email: bemard.rose@kapstonepaper.com

NC SFI SIC Committee Treasurer
Amy Phillips
Weyerhaeuser Co.
2716 Swaringen Rd.
Traphill, NC 28685
Phone: (336) 526-6425
Email:. amy.phillips@weyerhaeuser.com

Communications Sub Committee Chair
Tony Doster
Resource Management Service, Inc
2704-C Exchange Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: (91 0) 790-107 4
Email: tdoster@resourcemgt.com

Education Sub Committee Chair
Doug Burleson
Canfor Southern Pine
4008 Mt. Hermon Rock Creek Road
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: (336) 376-5807
Email: doug.burleson@newsouth.canfor.com

Inconsistent Practices
Sub Committee Chair
Jim Durham
International Paper Company
P.O. Box.710 Riegelwood, NC 28456
Phone: (910) 362-4748
Email: jim.durham@ipaper.com

Landowner Outreach Sub Committee Chair
Bryan Hulka
Weyerhaeuser Co.
1785 Weyerhaesuer Road
Vanceboro, NC 28586
Phone: (252) 633-7566
Email: bryan.hulka@weyerhaeuser.com

Marketing & Recruitment Sub Committee Chair
Rand Mathews
Georgia-Pacific Corp.
P.O. Box 58430
Raleigh, NC 27658
Phone: (919) 878-2400 103
Email: rlmathew@gapac.com

NC SFI SIC Committee Members
Jadie Andrews
Boise Cascade
306 Corinth Road
Moncure, NC 27559
Phone: (919) 338-3093
Email:  Jadieandrews@BC.com

Mike Adams
Louisiana-Pacific Corp.
P.O. Box 98
Roaring River, NC 28669
Phone: (336) 696-3409
Email: mike.adams@lpcorp.com

Billy Barnette
Boise Cascade
Wood Procurement Manager
3016 Corinth Road
Moncure, NC 27559
Phone:  (919) 545-4070
BillyBarnette@BC.com

Amy Bigger
Rock Tenn CP, LLC
P.O. Box450
Keysville, VA 23947
Phone: (434) 736-8505
Email: abigger@rocktenn.com

Jimmy Clay
Parton Lumber Company, Inc.
251 Parton Rd.
Rutherfordton, NC28139
Phone: (828) 287-9669
Email: jc3@partonlumber.com

Steve Cox
NC Tree Farm Program
Inconsistent Practices Monitor
192 Greene Rd.
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: (336) 374-4677
stevecox@surry.net

Ted Garner
West Fraser Inc.
P.O. Box 459
Seaboard, NC 27876
Phone: (252) 678-0600
E-mail: ted.garner@westfraser.com

Brett Goulding
Campbell Timberland Mgmt., LLC
1200 N 23rd Street, Suite 201
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone:  (910) 640-9268
E-mail: bgoulding@campbellglobal.com

Graham Hanson
NWTF
409 Mayflower Drive
Greensboro< NC 27403
Phone: (910) 640-9268
Email: ghanson@nwtf.net

Ron Heatherly
Evergreen Packaging Inc.
21 Dark CoveTrail Clyde, NC 28721
Phone: (828) 400-7890
Email: ron.heatherly@everpack.com

Kiley Hinson
Molpus Timberlands Management, LLC
P.O. Box 421
Chadbourn, NC 28431-0332
(910) 512-4524
Email: khinson@molpus.com

Lauren Killian
Enviva Pellets Northampton, LLC
874 Lebanon Church Road
Garysburg, NC 27831
Phone:  (252) 532-7703
Email:  Lauren.Killian@envivabiomass.com

Jason Lefler
Edwards Wood Products
511 Currie Rd.
Candor, NC 27229
Phone: (704) 242-3327
Email: jasonlefler@ewpi.com

Ed Listerman
H.W. Culp Lumber Co.
P.O. Box 235
New London, NC 28127
Phone: (704) 463-7311
Email: edlisterman@culplumber.com

James Malphrus
Lampe & Malphrus Lumber Co.
P. 0. Box 150
Smithfield, NC 27577
Phone: (919) 934-6195
Email: malphrus@mindspring.com

Leslie McCormick
NC Tree Farm Program
1807 Dunwich Court
Apex, NC 27523
Phone: (919) 917-8646
Email: nctreefarm@gmail.com

Mark Megalos
NC Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 8008
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 513-1202
Email: mark.megalos@ncsu.edu

Chip Miller
Jordan Lumber & Supply Co.
P.O.Box 98
Mt. Gilead, NC 27306
Phone: (910) 439-6121 ext. 8118
Email: cmiller@jordanlumber.com

Russ Newton
Parton Lumber Company
251 Parton Road
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Phone: (828) 287-6683
rnewton@partonlumber.com

Bob Ordnung
Michael D. Neal & Associates For FIA
754 NC 11 North Ahoskie, NC 27910
Phone:  (252) 398-1469
bob@mdneal.com

Bob Pippen
J.W. Jones Lumber Co.
1443 Northside Rd.
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: (252) 771-2497
Email: bobpippen@jwjoneslumber.com

Greg Ricks
Louisiana-Pacific Corp.
10475 Boston Rd.
Roxboro, NC 27573
Phone: (336) 599-8080 ext. 255
Email: greg.ricks@lpcorp.com

John Robertson
Toney Lumber Co.
P.O. Box 447
Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone (919) 496-5711
Fax: (919) 496-1239
Email: mxsteelman@nc.rr.com

Glenn Sheehan
Hancock Forest Management
217 Berkeley Ridge Dr
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone: (803) 804-7120
Email: gsheehan@hnrg.com

Scott Smearman
Domtar Paper Company, LLC
585 Willamette Rd.
P.O. Box 678
Bennettsville, SC 29512
Phone (843) 479-6531 11
Email: scott.smearman@domtar.com

Eric Smith
KapStone – Wood Procurement
P.O. Box 118005
Charleston, SC 29423-8005
Phone: (843) 745-3123
Email:

Lynn Stephenson
Lampe & Malphrus Lumber Company
P.O. Box 150
210 N. 10th Street
Smithfield, NC 27577
Phone:  (919) 934-1124
Email:  lynn@geecee.com

Jack Swanner
Carolina Loggers Association
P.O. Box 785
Henderson, NC 27537
Phone:  (828) 421-8444
Email:  jswanner@ncloggers.com

Marshall Thompson
Resolute Forest Products
2518 Dellwood Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
Phone (803) 372-2831
Email: marshall.thompson@resolutefp.com